St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Publications

The Parish Profile

The Salter

The Salter is St. Barnabas' parish newsletter. It includes reflections by our rector, reports from the Vestry and many of the parish organizations, and the latest news regarding our parish family. Often, photographs of recent events are included. The Salter provides a snapshot of the parish each month, and gives a good idea of what our parish life is like.

Note: Because of the significant number of graphics, these are large files and may take a few moments to download completely over a slower Internet connection.

Annual Reports

You may download a copy of any of the Annual Reports from the past three years.

Sermons

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's recent sermons.

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 - Pentecost 24

Text

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 - Pentecost 23

Text

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 - All Saints Sunday - read by Ron Grames

n/a

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017 - Pentecost 21

Text

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 - Pentecost 20

Text

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 - Pentecost 19

Text

Sunday, October 7, 2017 - Pentecost 18

n/a Sorry, the sermon is not available.

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Pentecost 17

n/a

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017 - Pentecost 16

Text

Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017 - Pentecost 15

Text

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017 - Pentecost 14

n/a

Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017 - Pentecost 13

Text

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - Pentecost 12

Text

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Pentecost 11
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

Text

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Pentecost 10
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

Text

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Pentecost 9
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

Text

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Pentecost 8

Text

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Pentecost 7

Text

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Pentecost 6

Text

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Pentecost 5

Text

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Pentecost 4

Text

Archived sermons from the three previous years can be found on our sermon archive pages.

Please be patient as it may take a few moments for the multiple player connections to be made on slower lines.