St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - 2010

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from 2010.

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon
Sunday, Dec. 26, 2010 - Christmas 1 Text
Saturday, December 25, 2010 -
Christmas Day
Reflection by Diana Howarth
Text
Friday, Dec. 24, 2010 - Christmas Eve
(recorded from a remote microphone)
Text
Sunday, December 19, 2010 - Advent 4
Christmas Pageant
Text
Sunday, December 12, 2010 - Advent 3
Homily by Liturgical Coordinator Harry Goff
Text
Sunday, December 5, 2010 - Advent 2 Text
Sunday, Nov. 28, 2010 - First Sunday of Advent Text
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 - Thanksgiving Eve
Thanksgiving Message by Diana Howarth
Text
Sunday, Nov. 21, 2010 - Pentecost 26 (n/a)
Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010 - Pentecost 25 Text
Sunday, Nov. 7, 2010 - All Saints' Sunday Text
Sunday, Oct. 31, 2010 - Pentecost 23 Text
Sunday, Oct. 24, 2010 - Pentecost 22 Text
Sunday, Oct. 17, 2010 - Pentecost 21 Text (not available)
Sunday, Oct. 10, 2010 - Pentecost 20 Text
Sunday, Oct. 3, 2010 - Pentecost 19
Senior Warden's Talk on Stewardship
Text (not available)
Sunday, Sept. 26, 2010 - Pentecost 18 (n/a)
Sunday, Sept. 19, 2010 - Pentecost 17 Text
Sunday, Sept. 12, 2010 - Pentecost 16 Text
Sunday, Sept. 5, 2010 - Pentecost 15 Text (not available)
Sunday, August 29, 2010 - Pentecost 14 Text
Sunday, August 22, 2010 - Pentecost 13 Text
Sunday, August 15, 2010 - Pentecost 12 Text
Sunday, August 8, 2010 - Pentecost 11
Lay Reader Sermon - no downloads
(n/a) (not available)
Sunday, August 1, 2010 - Pentecost 10 Text
Sunday, July 25, 2010 - Pentecost 9 Text
Sunday, July 18, 2010 - Pentecost 8 Text
Sunday, July 11, 2010 - Pentecost 7 Text
Sunday, July 4, 2010 - Pentecost 6
Independence Day
Text (not available)
Sunday, June 27, 2010 - Pentecost 5 Text
Thursday, June 24, 2010
The Rt. Rev. George Wayne Smith
The Rev. Renee Fenner's Installation
(n/a)
Sunday, June 20, 2010 - Pentecost 4
Father's Day Message by Diana Howarth
Text
Sunday, June 13, 2010 - Pentecost 3
(recorded from remote mic)
Text
Sunday, June 6, 2010 - Pentecost 2 Text
Sunday, May 30, 2010 - Trinity Sunday
(recorded from remote mic after first 34 secs.)
Text
Sunday, May 23, 2010 - Day of Pentecost Text (not available)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 - Easter 7 Text
Sunday, May 9, 2010 - Easter 6
Mother's Day Message by David Sinclair
Text (not available)
Sunday, May 2, 2010 - Easter 5 Text (not available)
Sunday, April 25, 2010 - Easter 4 Text (not available)
Sunday, April 18, 2010 - Easter 3 Text (not available)
Sunday, April 11, 2010 - Easter 2 Text (not available)
Sunday, April 4, 2010 - Easter Sunday Text (not available)


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader