St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - January to June 2012

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the first half of 2012.

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon
Sunday, June 24, 2012 - Reflection, Harry Goff Text
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - Third Sunday after Pentecost Text
Sunday, June 10, 2012 - Second Sunday after Pentecost Text
Sunday, June 03, 2012 - Trinity Sunday Text
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - The Day of Pentecost Text
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - Seventh Sunday of Easter Text (not available)
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - Sixth Sunday of Easter Text
Sunday, May 06, 2012 - Fifth Sunday of Easter Text
Sunday, April 29, 2012 - Fourth Sunday of Easter Text
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - Reflection, Deborah L. Haefner Text
Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 2nd Sunday of Easter Text
Sunday, April 08, 2012 - Easter Sunday Text
Sunday, April 01, 2012 - Palm Sunday Text
Sunday, March 25, 2012 - Fifth Sunday in Lent Text (not available)

Sunday, March 18, 2012 - Fourth Sunday in Lent, The Rev. John M. Good

Text
Sunday, March 11, 2012 - Third Sunday in Lent (n/a)
Sunday, March 04, 2012 - Second Sunday in Lent Text
Sunday, February 26, 2012 - First Sunday in Lent Text
Sunday, February 19, 2012 - Last Sunday after Epiphany Text
Sunday, February 12, 2012 - Sixth Sunday after Epiphany Text
Sunday, February 05, 2012 - Fifth Sunday after Epiphany Text
Sunday, January 29, 2012 - Fourth Sunday after Epiphany Text
Sunday, January 22, 2012 - Third Sunday after Epiphany Text
Sunday, January 15, 2012 - Second Sunday after Epiphany Text
Sunday, January 8, 2012 - First Sunday after Epiphany Text
Friday, January 6, 2012 - Feast of Epiphany Text (not available)
Sunday, January 1, 2012 - Feast of the Holy Name Text


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader