St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - July to December 2012

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the second half of 2012.

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - Christmas Day

Text

Monday, December 24, 2012 - Christmas Eve

Text

Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 4th Sunday of Advent

Text

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 3rd Sunday of Advent

Text (not available)

Sunday, December 09, 2012 - 2nd Sunday of Advent

Text

Sunday, December 02, 2012 - 1st Sunday of Advent

Text

Sunday, November 25, 2012 - The Rev. John M. Good

Text

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 25th Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 24th Sunday after Pentecost

Text (not available)

Sunday, November 04, 2012 - All Saints Day

Text (not available)

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 22nd Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 21st Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 20th Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, October 07, 2012 - 19th Sunday after Pentecost

Text (not available)

Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 18th Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 17th Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 16th Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, September 09, 2012 - Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, September 02, 2012 - Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, August 26, 2012 - Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, August 19, 2012 - Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, August 12, 2012 - The Rev. John M. Good

Text
Sunday, August 05, 2012 - Reflection, Diana Howarth Text (not available)
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - Reflection, Harry Goff Text
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - Eighth Sunday after Pentecost Text
Sunday, July 15, 2012 - Seventh Sunday after Pentecost Text
Sunday, July 08, 2012 - Sixth Sunday after Pentecost Text
Sunday, July 01, 2012 - Reflection, Diana Howarth Text


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader