St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - January to June 2014

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the first half of 2013.

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Pentecost 3

Text

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Text

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Trinity Sunday - Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, June 08, 2014

(not available)

Sunday, June 01, 2014 - 7th Sunday of Easter

Text

Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 6th Sunday of Easter - Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5th Sunday of Easter

Text

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 4th Sunday of Easter

Text

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3rd Sunday of Easter

(not available)

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Diana Howarth

(not available)

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Easter Sunday

Text

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Easter Vigil

Text

Friday, April 18, 2014 - Good Friday

Text

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Maundy Thursday - Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - Palm Sunday

Text

Sunday, April 6, 2014 - Fifth Sunday in Lent

Text

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - Fourth Sunday in Lent

Text

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - Third Sunday in Lent - Harry Goff

(not available)

Sunday, March 16, 2014 - Second Sunday in Lent

Text

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - First Sunday in Lent - The Rt. Rev. George Wayne Smith

(not available)

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - Services Cancelled due to weather

(not available) (not available)

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - Seventh Sunday after Ephiphany

(not available)

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - Sixth Sunday after Ephiphany

Text

Sunday, February 9, 2014 - Fifth Sunday after Ephiphany

Text

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - The Feast of the Presentation

Text

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - Third Sunday after Ephiphany

n/a

Sunday, January 19, 2014 - Second Sunday after Ephiphany

Text

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - First Sunday after Ephiphany

Text


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader