St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - January to June 2015

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the first half of 2015.

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Sunday, June 28, 2015 - The Rev. Warren E. Crews

Text

Sunday, June 21, 2015 - The Rev. Rebecca Ragland & Martin Geiger

n/a

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

n/a

Sunday, June 7, 2015

n/a n/a

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Trinity - The Rev. Peter Van Horne

Text

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - The Rev. Warren E. Crews

Text

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - The Rev. Peter Van Horne

Text

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

n/a
Microphone off - low quality

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - The Rev. Peter Van Horne

Text

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

n/a
Microphone off - low quality

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

n/a

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Easter Sunday

Text

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Good Friday

n/a

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Maundy Thursday - Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Palm Sunday

Text

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5th Sunday in Lent

Text

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4th Sunday in Lent

Text

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3rd Sunday in Lent

Text

Sunday, March 01, 2015 - SERVICE CANCELLED

n/a n/a

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

n/a

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015 - Last Sunday after Epiphany

Text

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015 - Epiphany 5 -
Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015 - Epiphany 4

Text

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015 - Epiphany 3

Text

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015 - Reflection - Diana Howarth

Text

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015 - 1st Sunday after Epiphany

Text

Sunday, Jan. 04, 2015 - Feast of Epiphany

Text


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader