St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - January to June 2017

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the first half of 2017.


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Pentecost 3
Ms. Diana Howarth

n/a

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Pentecost 2

n/a no service due to power outage

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Trinity Sunday

Text

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Pentecost

Text

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Easter 7

Text

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Easter 6

Text

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Easter 5

n/a

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Easter 4

Text

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Easter 3 -
60th Anniversary Service

Text

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Easter 2

Text

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Easter Sunday

Text

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Palm Sunday

Text

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Lent 5

Text

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Lent 4

Text

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Lent 3

Text

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Lent 2
Ms. Diana Howarth

Text

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - First Sunday of Lent - Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Ash Wednesday - The Rev. Dr. Warren Crews

Text Sorry, recording is not available.

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Epiphany 8
The Rev. Anne Kelsey

n/a

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Epiphany 7

Text

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Epiphany 6

Text

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - Epiphany 5

n/a

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - Epiphany 4

Text

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Epiphany 3

Text

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - Epiphany 2

n/a no service due to inclement weather

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - First Sunday after the Epiphany: The Baptism of Our Lord

Text

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Feast of the Holy Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ
(please excuse popping from microphone)

Text