St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - July to December 2017

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the second half of 2017.


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 - First Sunday after Christmas

n/a Services cancelled due to water damage

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

n/a

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 - Christmas Eve

n/a

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 - Advent 4

n/a

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 - Advent 3

Text

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 - Advent 2

Text

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 - First Sunday of Advent

Text

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017 - Christ the King

Text

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Eve - The Rev. Paul Beins, Lutheran Church of the Living Christ

n/a

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 - Pentecost 24

Text

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 - Pentecost 23

Text

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 - All Saints Sunday - read by Ron Grames

n/a

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017 - Pentecost 21

Text

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 - Pentecost 20

Text

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 - Pentecost 19

Text

Sunday, October 7, 2017 - Pentecost 18

n/a Sorry, the sermon is not available.

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Pentecost 17

n/a

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017 - Pentecost 16

Text

Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017 - Pentecost 15

Text

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017 - Pentecost 14

n/a

Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017 - Pentecost 13

Text

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - Pentecost 12

Text

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Pentecost 11
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

Text

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Pentecost 10
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

Text

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Pentecost 9
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland

Text

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Pentecost 8

Text

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Pentecost 7

Text

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Pentecost 6

Text

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Pentecost 5

Text

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Pentecost 4

Text