St. Barnabas' Episcopal Church

Archived Sermons - July to December 2018

Click on the links below to read or hear The Rev. Renee Fenner's sermons from the second half of 2018.


The files are in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format and require the free Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the reader, or have an older version, you may download the program from the Adobe site by clicking this icon: Click Here to Download Acrobat Reader

Service Text Audio Player to
Stream Sermon

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - First Sunday after Christmas

n/a

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

n/a

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve

n/a

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Advent 4

Text

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Advent 3

Text

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Advent 2

Text

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - First Sunday of Advent

Text

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2018 - Pentecost 25
Ms. Diana Howarth

n/a Sorry, the sermon was not recorded.

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018 - Pentecost 26

Text

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 - Pentecost 25
Ms. Sally Boyd

Text

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 - Pentecost 24

Text Sorry, the sermon was not recorded.

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 - Pentecost 23
Ms. Debbie Haefner

n/a

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 - Pentecost 22

Text

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 - Pentecost 21

Text

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Pentecost 20

Text

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018 - Pentecost 19

Text

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018 - Pentecost 18

Text

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018 - Pentecost 17

Text

Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 - Pentecost 16

Text

Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018 - Pentecost 15
Mr. Harry Goff

Text

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Pentecost 14

Text

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Pentecost 13

Text

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Pentecost 12
read by Ms. Holly Garrett
written by The Rev. Michael K. Marsh

Text

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Pentecost 11
Ms. Shug Goodlow
(switches to remote microphone at 3:34)

Text

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Pentecost 10

Text

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Pentecost 9

Text

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Pentecost 8

Text

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Pentecost 7

Text

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Pentecost 6

Text